Hall of Champions

Too often, we overlook the people who have spent years carrying the torch locally. The SAVE Hall of Champions was designed to honor long-term volunteers who have contributed mightily to advance the cause of equality for the LGBT community in Miami-Dade County.

The 2012 SAVE Hall of Champions:

schwartz.jpg Richard_Eric_Save_2.jpg
Elizabeth Schwartz Richard Milstein & Eric Hankin
joan.JPG DenmarkHeadshotcabin.jpg
Joan Schaeffer Mark Steinberg & Dennis Edwards

The 2011 SAVE Hall of Champions

gadinsky.jpg pardo.jpg talavera.jpg
Liebe Gadinsky Damian Pardo Juan Talavera
Do you like this page?

Be the first to comment

Donate Now